Friday, November 26, 2010

Lock and load, folks: Detroit Diesel's "Terre Humaine" is here...!

Now, following the well-received download-only EP “Lost Signals” (DWD124), DETROIT DIESEL's debut album 'Terre Humaine' will be simultaneously released on November 12th by DWA for Asia-Pacific and by DWA’s German partner Infacted Recordings in Europe.

“Terre Humaine” features no less than 75 minutes of powerful club sounds such “Lost Signal”, the hi-tempo “Serenade” or the commercially-friendly “Not Yet”.
And in addition to the 12 original tracks, the album also includes hard-hitting remixes from FGFC820 (DWA/NoiTekk), C-LEKKTOR (DWA/COP International): plus epic transformations of “All Lost Before Dawn” by DIE SEKTOR (NoiTekk) and (exclusive to this digital edition!) KATASTROSLAVIA!

“Terre Humaine” has been mastered by Jan L (NOISUF-X) at Germany's X-M-P studios, and features retro 1950's-themed artwork from Vlad McNeally (Kallisti Design) in the U.S. designed to compliment DETROIT DIESEL’s own lyrical ideas for the album.
This album is released at the special low introductory price of 1,000JPY!

No comments:

Post a Comment